Fix T64232: crash on Weight from Bones redo
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 07:29:31 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 07:49:51 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit86e14463d2da8854e2778db43145c457ddc2ac16
tree2b9a264e0be02aec9a9af06c3facbf3002a43758
parent5ba6dbfb18245875a8806a2faeb8aeed217f992c
Fix T64232: crash on Weight from Bones redo
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex_weight_ops.c