Fix T59172: Blender 2.7x keymap error when setting pivot point
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:26:14 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commit86e6901662de8165e766e108de8e8edb09303f7a
tree8100ba785ede3373defd987b4e0a3b9920fa1fad
parenta84c823b891fcf440e134eb284024ea06aa1a9ff
Fix T59172: Blender 2.7x keymap error when setting pivot point

- only call pivot/orientation pies in non-legacy mode (had duplicate
entries)
- space_data.pivot_point > tool_settings.transform_pivot_point

Reviewers: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T59172

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4088
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py