Cycles: Fixed broken camera motion blur when motion was not set to center on frame
authorStefan Werner <stewreo@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 20:04:42 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerStefan Werner <stewreo@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 18:24:30 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commit86eb8980d3609e5783b1253599d2d7badbdd3930
tree960aaf3682f245851e3e4ae3408bcdec1d02c7fe
parent595cfd2a81efef18ec368504611257a36e3de3fd
Cycles: Fixed broken camera motion blur when motion was not set to center on frame

Reviewers: #cycles, sergey

Reviewed By: #cycles, sergey

Subscribers: sergey

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2787
intern/cycles/blender/blender_camera.cpp