Overlay: Object Overlap overlay
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:54:18 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit86f988cedea7d16ef05b6fac32b36f2b669c11d8
treef58c823595d78819e77cb579409c6630c7a0ca2f
parent574c0fe38f332bd97c588029c0075ecba1fe19cd
Overlay: Object Overlap overlay

- Added UInt R support to framebuffers
- Added the overlap as an overlay so should be reusable by other engines
(Scene lighted Solid mode)
16 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/draw/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_engine.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_materials.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_private.h
source/blender/draw/intern/DRW_render.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_texture.c
source/blender/draw/modes/overlay_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/overlay_object_data_frag.glsl [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/overlay_object_data_vert.glsl [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/overlay_object_overlap_frag.glsl [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/gpu/GPU_texture.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_texture.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_layer.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c