Select: Add 'deselect on nothing' to UV editor.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:18:00 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:09:58 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit86ff61f853cac74b7901397246881ca02056dd5d
tree0cc5015303c962d3f856d1ac4c6cd6ed75792da6
parent40b66ac2a654809f518b3df91c5af2111013cb4d
Select: Add 'deselect on nothing' to UV editor.

As with mask, when this is enabled there is now a maximum click distance
from an item to actually select it.

Part of T63995.
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_ops.c