Eevee: Remove Colored volumetric option.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 15:40:34 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 15:44:34 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit87090abb95263eb2eb830face64777a0eb3e7957
tree0b9f3d2daea004e6bb1a7c7baf5343243b120bb1
parent17c3110ae5776bb4bfb11e240d4623ea9a80e073
Eevee: Remove Colored volumetric option.

This option is not necessary as it uses as much memory as the mono-chromatic
transmistance.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c