Fix T51963: Eevee: ASAN crash on copy_attrib_name
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:46:58 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:47:00 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit871325e26fe12efe8bf8a7042d94896f2f7faf6c
tree09064fefd7a6beb62955ec143db26d00402055f5
parent3de5370e9dfc9d9f90b9bf2d5eeb47e9ae7bf1dd
Fix T51963: Eevee: ASAN crash on copy_attrib_name

Bug introduced on f6bb3262f17.

CustomData_get_named_layer returns a different result than
CustomData_get_named_layer_index.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c