Fix T39563: Tiny unit-display problem in constraint panels.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:10:37 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:17:01 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commit8714ae09f89426242ecd0c65f3291de1a2b51fc4
tree9bb7eae32b739ff7972670909271e81fa10fa186
parentf3db0389c02bf9fec7a195fa5c2767e81337e3b2
Fix T39563: Tiny unit-display problem in constraint panels.

There is no good solution here, since RNA props can only have one type/unit.
Tried to find the less worse one - have different RNA props for same DNA value
(a bit like the angle/length for camera lens).

Also fixed two other issues with Transform conctraint:
* Angle were still in degrees (yes, another backward-compatibility breacking).
* Scale was absolute, unlike loc/rot.

Also cleaned up a bit the code, replaced some magic numbers by proper enums, ...
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_constraint.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/constraint.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_constraint_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_constraint.c