Cycles: Enable SSS from Principled BSDF only when actually in use
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 08:36:46 +0000 (04:36 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 08:40:24 +0000 (04:40 -0400)
commit87164114a306d5dc9f609695c0c6a8e36d79673d
treea5933da69292dffe264a1a9853b1141343626da7
parent8603424d0ae46873a04f01288f2adbb14152383e
Cycles: Enable SSS from Principled BSDF only when actually in use

This gives speed up for the split kernel in scenes using the principled BSDF
but without subsurface scattering.
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.h