Fix T40609: Wrong WS between word and '?' (no space in english typography in those...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 13:58:12 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 13:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit871a8eb6b265f8ccfb502107a0c60741b153fb42
treec502180b6abcca54967047c7b6e565c6d7702583
parent6603a2be9db80e6ce93b8b1dabc51861a3385dfb
Fix T40609: Wrong WS between word and '?' (no space in english typography in those cases).
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemCocoa.mm
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemWin32.cpp