Fix crash HD Graphics 4000 Series On Windows
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 06:21:26 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 09:22:35 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit872025c4e5825f155ee599a687be13078504c23c
tree2ee6156f9787970f08e06f5f67b0571280d3c1b0
parent8fa50b522a10a3d8f2546d79410cfed35660e835
Fix crash HD Graphics 4000 Series On Windows

There was an workaround implemented for specific the Intel HD Graphics
4000 GPU on Windows platform. Other GPU from the same series also need
this workaround.

We will enable the workaround for specific drivers.

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5239
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_extensions.c