Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 04:20:19 +0000 (15:20 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 04:58:11 +0000 (15:58 +1100)
commit87215bbae4cd581229ad1890ed599cebda421b38
treecc704f05651a0ccbcff279c322388aca2305f571
parent88174bd22c8798fa5038a3b8d5192e052bfe673e
parent1164a70634bc442dc3a186346e3bec5c7eed7a71
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_project.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_utils.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c