Cleanup CLOG identifiers in BKE_lib' implementation files.
authorBastien Montagne <b.mont29@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 15:30:41 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <b.mont29@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 15:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit872ac349adf7f5cb9eeca58d350a2595f7fdd066
treed20ccaa3bf5c1eed58b8acbcb4fdfc504e76a6e7
parent810088bf9b180367fe034122b9827c4496a32b09
Cleanup CLOG identifiers in BKE_lib' implementation files.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lib_id.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lib_id_delete.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lib_remap.c