Cleanup: BLI_utildefines struct macros
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 05:59:04 +0000 (16:59 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 06:44:35 +0000 (17:44 +1100)
commit873f8b13eceb19ecf439e678b4b2e9de86300c14
treec54bb366b8925e10a5e62f695e19d010f55356d7
parentd8daeeb9300953ee175e06c8fc1aa3a44a72da20
Cleanup: BLI_utildefines struct macros

Use the term "AFTER" instead of "OFS" since it wasn't obvious these
macros operate on everything after the struct member passed.

Avoid casting to non-const types when only reading.
21 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/brush.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/camera.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/curve.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lattice.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/light.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lightprobe.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/linestyle.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/material.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mball.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_convert.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/speaker.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/text.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/texture.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/world.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_utildefines.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c