Fix error running Eevee render tests
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2019 16:31:49 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 10:04:08 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit8794779a2dd5744e9fd069361d3774d2b546fda1
tree1e42409889ec4f836dfe5a95106267998540a367
parentb6bf4bda27e1a7460417b0c5e0588d2dae43eb2e
Fix error running Eevee render tests
tests/python/eevee_render_tests.py