Transform: option to use incremental snapping
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 23:03:50 +0000 (10:03 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 23:08:23 +0000 (10:08 +1100)
commit879c9665985b36c93f21a49663df033a010d2829
tree9ae83125c3e325f7197f8be50149a79b637a6a23
parent779e2522982f37b1ddbb559cbeaaa78ef9a95fc5
Transform: option to use incremental snapping

This resolves this issue where users would enable a snapping mode
besides incremental (vertex for eg), then notice strange behavior w/
rotate and scale.
While this ability can be useful, it's quite an obscure use case.

Now changing snap-modes keeps rotate and scale using incremental snap,
with the option for these modes to be affected by other snapping modes.

D4022 by @kioku w/ own minor edits.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c