Fix transform gizmo showing with active element pivot point and no selection.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 13:20:10 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 14:02:30 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit879e5cde64164a1e02203424cb8e7b41d32fd745
treedbd9cf3ff33f360bee67c429b015968df6a69f77
parentb01852f20aa53960af36bad2b166048eeb0f6f5b
Fix transform gizmo showing with active element pivot point and no selection.

It should be possible to use this when the active element is unselected, but
there still needs to be something else selected. Otherwise it is not possible
to deselect all as a way to get the gizmo out of the way.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_3d.c