Fix T61455: Import any add-on broken
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:32:39 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:33:33 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit87c4f309543a1fed5d7fe377dfdbf48ccf960380
tree1c38ea804911520507708ee79078cddc0a115e6b
parent20f78dc12f9c17b52e2be58d337ffbd113dfab66
Fix T61455: Import any add-on broken

recent split userpref.py out of wm.py (rB9ec944bbab7a) forgot to move
'module_filesystem_remove' there as well...
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/userpref.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py