Depsgraph: Flush flags from base to object as an evaluation step
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:18:16 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:19:48 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit87c821ff26be9f3049993088042dc74b0c141003
tree403b3d4af266fc826c6507f631d68970206325db
parent93f6a9d65220f9c43dc6dde7886880d77015eb8c
Depsgraph: Flush flags from base to object as an evaluation step

Previously it was done during depsgraph iteration, which is not good at all,
since after evaluation nobody should really modify how object was evaluated.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_object.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_update.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_query.cc
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c