Build: require C11/C++11 for all operating systems in master.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 14:59:46 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:12:24 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit885cc4cf9a1d5c167e4cbd26c3294d8b1ad400d8
treecb7f2b6ef98c6ce346f2378096bc9d32a3e5606e
parentb59d85b5a56c020c7b86b0cca4dc38e4950550f9
Build: require C11/C++11 for all operating systems in 

This is in preparation of upgrading our library dependencies, some of which
need C++11. We already use C++11 in blender2.8 and for Windows and macOS, so
this just affects Linux.

On many distributions this will not require any changes, on some
install_deps.sh will need to be run again to rebuild libraries.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3568
20 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_apple_xcode.cmake
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_win32.cmake
intern/cycles/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/util/util_defines.h
intern/cycles/util/util_foreach.h
intern/cycles/util/util_function.h
intern/cycles/util/util_map.h
intern/cycles/util/util_set.h
intern/cycles/util/util_static_assert.h
intern/cycles/util/util_thread.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_thread.h
intern/cycles/util/util_vector.h
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_customdata.cc
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_compiler_compat.h
source/blender/depsgraph/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/depsgraph/util/deg_util_foreach.h
source/blender/depsgraph/util/deg_util_function.h