Fix T42444: Neg scale rotated object flips 2x axis
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:15:43 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:18:22 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit88cc1a786b315118756d35bfb6d67ea524234a16
treea45081670535bc30653a0c52b03efc8be512b217
parent3ea11c1ac8e7e30f986e23f5641ff043ecb6c62e
Fix T42444: Neg scale rotated object flips 2x axis

This is a very old bug and a few attempts have been made to fix it before,
Old code was checking worldspace axis flipping, instead of axis flipping WRT the axis-alignment of the object.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c