Compositor: Expose Alpha socket for multilayer EXR node
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:26:42 +0000 (18:26 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0500)
commit88efcdc376851c2f7e0afbb1c06669360d1d7d61
tree05bd8abeca8da52de7dfe359892177f70ee222fd
parent560c05e8bd94acae41470e118b7a7745243f0cec
Compositor: Expose Alpha socket for multilayer EXR node

This way re-mapping scene nodes to EXR files becomes much easier,
no extra trickery with separate RGBA setups is needed.

Plus makes it more consistent with regular EXR files.

This uses EGBA pass to get alpha from.
source/blender/compositor/nodes/COM_ImageNode.cpp
source/blender/nodes/composite/nodes/node_composite_image.c