Draw Manager: replace varargs with a pointer array
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 11:19:23 +0000 (21:19 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 11:20:18 +0000 (21:20 +1000)
commit88fddd118fbf14a4724c597e3a2278333540ec09
tree5cc980ea5b11ff6e5d319b3ee382e6004168dfea
parent7c4e164ff3a0ab9fa9e1ece8f50f0f78aa08bdef
Draw Manager: replace varargs with a pointer array

Allows to ensure correct number of args
source/blender/draw/intern/DRW_render.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c