LookDev: When HDRI could not be reloaded we should switch to world
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:25:05 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:26:09 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit89042f576e3865ab26f3330e8f78798c197b14c4
tree0d6ad8b08c457321fb986ee27164a1ab4cf84313
parent7fee5f56438712ebc6e9fd1737ae83fa05e1c2cd
LookDev: When HDRI could not be reloaded we should switch to world

Thanks for reporting sergey!
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_lookdev.c