Fix T58466: bug in macOS GHOST_GetSwapInterval.
authorNiels <nielspl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 17:40:09 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 17:44:42 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit8908670623bf7baad89b438cb0581f82a8440a20
tree84c9c2bcb403671530f32fd751c23c53263ccfb8
parentf63da3dcf59f87b34aa916b2c65ce5a40a48fd92
Fix T58466: bug in macOS GHOST_GetSwapInterval.

No user level changes since this function is not used in active code.
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_ContextCGL.mm