Fix T51314: crash cancelling Cycles bake during scene sync and update.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 May 2017 05:09:22 +0000 (07:09 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 May 2017 05:15:25 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
commit890d871bc32fed7bee352f88c34d8157fd234596
tree2f710e587ad7b84da8bbc4c166b12b6abaeae30a
parent8ca9fa5fd367de6930cf5ee40b099f2d37007116
Fix T51314: crash cancelling Cycles bake during scene sync and update.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp