Eeevee: update to match recent voronoi GLSL features for Cycles.
authorCharlie Jolly <charlie>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 17:39:48 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 17:48:14 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit89295c7f6b47ff3c2837a884c2377f26c1f959d0
tree197e23a74bd6e552da334e254a060a4a7c64a6fd
parent86aa621f4b2751fc1eae2b0a4e6f31c99f5f9665
Eeevee: update to match recent voronoi GLSL features for Cycles.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3680
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_tex_voronoi.c