readfile: re-enable read on demand for WIN32
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 21:54:10 +0000 (08:54 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 22:02:19 +0000 (09:02 +1100)
commit893fa598319e0d263ce48514c13c1ebbaae09cd7
treec6a58259c70edb7f718be242b7f85900b323e863
parent5d7ce96b5df1851a559c84907ea0cd935a0be267
readfile: re-enable read on demand for WIN32

Revert workaround for T61855. It's likely this was caused by slow seek
for compressed files since the same behavior happens on Linux T61880.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c