Node Previews:
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:50:02 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 21:04:00 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
commit8983f50a9a489d59d909f35f47dd43f8b1d2f395
tree11bb8e7591f720f499f17750ad21e2d826a72e06
parent7e5d2fee71849b5cd9568bd0056bf1c55f3b7fd7
Node Previews:
Removed USE_HIDDEN_PREVIEW from source code as it is now deprecated.
The feature was introduced during project mango to quickly hide previews, now that the previews are hidden by default this feature has no need.
Inside the DNA the flag is still visible in comment, this way no one will reuse that value as it could have some side effects

Jeroen & Monique
 - At Mind -
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_node.py
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_add.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c