Fix T67821: Snap to Symmetry not updating
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 15:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 15:26:54 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit899c85a1189ecd81d467fd6139574c5237218517
tree495d59d1debf355b9ee92b563a773be73442371a
parent58f38ff5c1a392b40129cad100e8c1e5371d7169
Fix T67821: Snap to Symmetry not updating

Added a missing depsgraph update.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c