OpenSubdiv: Fix crash caused by accessing OpenGL vendor from non-main thread
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:23:07 +0000 (22:23 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:25:13 +0000 (22:25 +0500)
commit89de6e9eac319232366d0909cb1c39a968088672
tree9d42fc86aa4a4ebb8540bab2e47a6afa680187dc
parentf0023b0dbeab8388092b399c491ce6436cac5bfb
OpenSubdiv: Fix crash caused by accessing OpenGL vendor from non-main thread
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_capi.h
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_utils_capi.cc
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c