Remove debug-only print from cmake macros
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 10:42:31 +0000 (16:42 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 06:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0600)
commit89e5c875387ade12d5f093d40762e9c6dd9ea1c2
tree35aa70bdd71b236087319cb6fd1ce90f46f36ff8
parent6bbca88f6622007ec0adfbb194df56a7b114ac56
Remove debug-only print from cmake macros

Left it there by an accident.
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake