Fix T54686: objects don't occlude each other for edit-mesh select
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Wed, 15 May 2019 23:26:33 +0000 (09:26 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 23:36:15 +0000 (09:36 +1000)
commit8a6414ed46f669ede106b3ffbe48f74b47718e11
tree2aec66bbcc3d42acd2f09ea4ef215c3993300f7d
parent989d8543853c422fb555411bfd8fffc46d9a070b
Fix T54686: objects don't occlude each other for edit-mesh select
14 files changed:
source/blender/draw/DRW_engine.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_mesh.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/mesh/editface.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_loopcut.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/meshtools.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_utils.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_gizmo_preselect_type.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c