Cycles: change defaults for filter glossy, clamp and branched path AA.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 13:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 23:10:50 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
commit8a7c207f0b54c71f786c4d205ce6291eb4106375
tree9ca2864213a88d8c881d65967a50e9abb5a2fc07
parent977e7b68cb6e27d23d97485adad1eeb7ae5fe226
Cycles: change defaults for filter glossy, clamp and branched path AA.

We're adding some bias by default, which now I think is the right thing
to do from a usability point of view since you really need to use those
options anyway to get clean renders in a practical time.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2769
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/version_update.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h