Fix T66011: Transformed objects break sculpt tools
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:55:42 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:57:25 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit8a7dedc9d2951943f5826d8172280785739db6b4
tree2bb9a58f14eb7221684fbf4996a88b90a0748e56
parent1f1d302950044592b8812c022897abfc838580a4
Fix T66011: Transformed objects break sculpt tools

The Pinch, Push, Twist and Clone were not using the object transformation to compute point changes, so the point was way off of the right place.
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_brush.c