Bake-API: removal of unecessary UV tests, as suggested by Campbell Barton
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:50:55 +0000 (20:50 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:51:34 +0000 (20:51 -0300)
commit8a90edca86d525b7114cd95198a171cbef2f158b
treedeb24f98d8a31b04cb3342fc8a45859ccff2a1cc
parenta6a38de4d6c4845274d89e37e7d8462da02db54f
Bake-API: removal of unecessary UV tests, as suggested by Campbell Barton
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c