Fix T54504: Cycles wrong backwards compatibility with linked libraries.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 11:27:07 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 14:41:42 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit8a97b8555587d8241fd79d54c08c1a6ced7acf53
tree542918ca772900129bf35f4187682bcfd5932bc8
parentd8293fd6be0c3a5a0e615bfd4717ecc36e19bd49
Fix T54504: Cycles wrong backwards compatibility with linked libraries.

The code assumed all datablocks were read from .blend files saved with the
same version. This restructures the Cycles versioning code to take into
account libraries.
intern/cycles/blender/addon/version_update.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ID.c