Fix T47089: View rotate fails w/ auto depth+perspective
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 08:06:26 +0000 (19:06 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 08:09:04 +0000 (19:09 +1100)
commit8a9e20495caf6e4185279dc6b7b016834c552064
tree42e6e3932710d49a466f8a12e14c848042a8a4a6
parentb6697b4d2af7679c440bbbf0a2ca1f213b64a189
Fix T47089: View rotate fails w/ auto depth+perspective
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c