GPencil: Add "Self Overlap" parameter to materials to disable Stencil
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 09:04:14 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerAntonio Vazquez <blendergit@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 09:37:02 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit8aa2f3b6ce89065151e37a9922296582c8ea7c8e
tree605848dba36e6d2da32002fd1883bfa2c1feb3e4
parent533e48520e8639854df91593cc1be435c53f5357
GPencil: Add "Self Overlap" parameter to materials to disable Stencil

This parameter was removed in 2.80 and we decided to back again, but now is inverted.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_material_gpencil.py
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_draw_utils.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_material_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_material.c