Cleanup: minor corrections
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 22:39:15 +0000 (08:39 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 22:53:04 +0000 (08:53 +1000)
commit8accb5a46f4a498327ddd41ffb6e07972b373422
treeadffe39cd5e713560c1a84dfefaec5f673d87f0b
parent0910932e71d2b869e0f9d4289d89f20c64beabaa
Cleanup: minor corrections
release/scripts/templates_py/operator_modal_view3d_raycast.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_depsgraph.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c