UI: Reorganize the UV/Image "Game Properties" Pannel
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:09:07 +0000 (11:09 -0400)
committerAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:15:41 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
commit8accea07f7f7717b879908a128f77fe27b1b9348
tree2967f21e0927e23ade3529038687a3e3ebad4488
parent2dac8b3ee043d9d50e334c7430dc3aee49a3315e
UI: Reorganize the UV/Image "Game Properties" Pannel

This uses the same amount of room while giving it a more clean look and adds a label for the mapping options so users can tell the purpose.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py