Fix T52792: Typo in UI label of a HairInfo node socket.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:02:57 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:06:33 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit8ad479a3227e36b201f740a127c08e29950bb219
tree509c58184598a04d23542c4f97a3ecac51f9dfdc
parent692631551fbf15a96cc1d9944549ea34f090b57e
Fix T52792: Typo in UI label of a HairInfo node socket.
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_hair_info.c