Cycles: Remove ccl_addr_space from RNG passed to functions
authorHristo Gueorguiev <prem.nirved@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:24:47 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 08:46:28 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit8ada7f73971a9c5232daddf0c6c76262cae4d905
treef87e6bdb8a79363ef442b05023887cf085830118
parentd14e39622ae627c1a4329e630715c5197c762493
Cycles: Remove ccl_addr_space from RNG passed to functions

Simplifies code quite a bit, making it shorter and easier to extend.
Currently no functional changes for users, but is required for the
upcoming work of shadow catcher support with OpenCL.
20 files changed:
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_branched.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_common.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_state.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_subsurface.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_surface.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_volume.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_random.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_shader.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_subsurface.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_volume.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_buffer_update.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_direct_lighting.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_do_volume.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_holdout_emission_blurring_pathtermination_ao.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_next_iteration_setup.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_path_init.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_scene_intersect.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_shader_eval.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_subsurface_scatter.h