fix D4187: Collada Importer: Material assignment broken after importing Mesh with...
authorTrevor Glauz <>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:23:40 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:24:56 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
commit8b192e1a6a5f985087949591d75e5757589ee16a
tree4f843f5d4011481374d8a58ff0352301897ad26a
parentbf7a1ef11e5b5b9054e43fe791b4cf95506fd7b9
fix D4187: Collada Importer: Material assignment broken after importing Mesh with multiple materials
source/blender/collada/MeshImporter.cpp