Manipulator: run callback when calculating the final matrix
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 07:53:32 +0000 (17:53 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 08:04:42 +0000 (18:04 +1000)
commit8b23549d479fab753ca11f4ebde5880c8a209878
tree10ad16350a142e1528b962814e1538cf279fb530
parentd34dac10706506efb3d7d43553a2d0278eb0ae3d
Manipulator: run callback when calculating the final matrix
source/blender/editors/manipulator_library/manipulator_types/arrow3d_manipulator.c
source/blender/editors/manipulator_library/manipulator_types/dial3d_manipulator.c
source/blender/editors/manipulator_library/manipulator_types/grab3d_manipulator.c
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/intern/wm_manipulator.c