UI: tweak menu padding and make separator line more visible.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:23:00 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 16:06:11 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commit8b6b42b694322c374f4cc9eebd3760b742826eca
treebae4917614f2c3e1c02c02e7dc6216a16712fa6c
parentac74718e6f525429165664bcf30be5ff8db59581
UI: tweak menu padding and make separator line more visible.

Adds some padding to the left of the icon, adds more space around the separator
line and make it more visible, and add some spacing at the top and bottom of
the menu. Ref T37794

Reviewed By: dingto, billrey

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D223
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/editors/space_logic/logic_window.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_draw.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c