API Doc: Gotcha: add section about 'exceptions to the rules' known crashing cases.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 13:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 13:12:46 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commit8ba1c3072ca9fd3b2ab3be3bffa617c2a5cf0b7b
treef9be12581ee5a07eae0344d760a7717296f90f53
parentd9c5436cf457f126ffa8d0f2fb4704ca5acc5606
API Doc: Gotcha: add section about 'exceptions to the rules' known crashing cases.

As exposed in T62406, we can have some rare cases of crashes due to
memory re-allocation happening outside of expected scenarii.

Ideally this should be re-designed, but at least keep track of those
known exceptions to general rules...
doc/python_api/rst/info_gotcha.rst