CMake: correct own error using undefined var
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:24:56 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:26:26 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit8bc84e10f501e516e0839b6a3efa573d55fb4f7b
treed7a80b1fa9e6735c5ffdb5b8e37fbb0ba1ef57ca
parente9645806f5638005aede02841eb6da9607558fcb
CMake: correct own error using undefined var
CMakeLists.txt