Correct string formatting (error in recent change)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 22:45:25 +0000 (09:45 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 22:48:57 +0000 (09:48 +1100)
commit8bd61ea54d9746fb541a621e30a3d72d4be5172a
tree7b3c62be8f452b95a3a467c05d0aec596f49bda7
parent14c208346021c39b05acb0b11a9e312e2cea00d0
Correct string formatting (error in recent change)
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py