Cleanup: move select all/none/invert into template
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 11:21:15 +0000 (21:21 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 11:25:14 +0000 (21:25 +1000)
commit8c74462f188ccf0e71c167579c2fc4b5827e25cc
treeee181373527185ad534681f7c2806de1b0386c8b
parent4e3457115c4a4f64616a9ee51ea2e659ed62e9b2
Cleanup: move select all/none/invert into template
24 files changed:
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_edit.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_markers.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_ops.c
source/blender/editors/curve/curve_ops.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_ops.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_keymap_templates.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/lattice/lattice_ops.c
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_edit.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_ops.c
source/blender/editors/metaball/mball_ops.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_ops.c
source/blender/editors/physics/physics_ops.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/space_clip.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_nla/nla_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_ops.c
source/blender/editors/util/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/util/keymap_templates.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_ops.c